Michigan Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.
M-Sa: 8:30am - 5pm Su: 10am - 5pm
734.783.2646

Michigan Memorial Park, Inc.
M-Sa: 8:30am - 5pm Sun: Noon - 5pm
734.782.2473

WELCOME TO MICHIGAN MEMORIAL FUNERAL HOME

Welcome to one of Michigan’s great funeral homes.  We have created a comfortable gathering place for you and your family to grieve the loss of a loved one and to celebrate their life.  Our caring, creative professional staff is here to help you understand the process and to guide you through the various decisions and tasks that need to be completed.  Michigan Memorial, a one-of-a-kind funeral home, at your service.

Our Staff

Daniel Dwyer

CEO, General Manager and LFD
ddwyer@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Corey Calderone

President
ccalderone@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Renee Miles

Vice President
rmiles@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Brad Prochnow

Senior Family Service Coordinator
bprochnow@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Laura Andries

Licensed Funeral Director
landries@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Nicole Caldwell

Licensed Funeral Director
ncaldwell@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Amber Miles

Family Service Representative
amiles@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Ryan DelCampo

Family Service Representative
rdelcampo@michmemfuneralhome.com
734.783.2646

Our Services Options:

 

WHY PLAN AHEAD?

Help ease your family's emotional burden and avoid difficult decisions at a stressful time - plan ahead.

Learn More »

General Price List

Click Here

FEATURES

Below are some of the unique highlights and featured services we offer:

  •  Grief Therapy Dog
  •  Antique Horse-Drawn Coach
  •  Harley-Davidson Hearse
  •  In-house Witness Crematorium
  •  Aftercare help
  •  Live music options, bagpipers
  •  Catering and a food lounge
  •  In-house flower shop
  •  Sunset services and veterans services
  •  Resource Center, with state-of-the-art merchandise
  •  Placement of Death Notice in Downriver paper
  •  Creation of a Memorial Tribute DVD
  •  Competitive pricing

Michigan Memorial Funeral Home has created a warm gathering place for our guests to honor and celebrate life.  You feel it when you first walk through our doors and, after working with us, you’ll know that we are dedicated to delivering service beyond your expectations. 

Our staff members are your caring friends and neighbors, who are active in the Downriver community, and we are ready to guide you and your family through one of life’s most difficult experiences.