Michigan Memorial Funeral Home, Inc.
M-Sa: 8:30am - 5pm Su: 10am - 5pm
734.783.2646

Michigan Memorial Park, Inc.
M-Sa: 8:30am - 5pm Sun: Noon - 5pm
734.782.2473

WELCOME TO OUR PARK

Welcome to one of the most beautiful memorial parks in Michigan.  Set on the banks of the serene Huron River with majestic Oaks, winding roads, and flowering trees, Michigan Memorial Park is a place of respite for all. Since 1926, our family owned and operated park has grown to 290 groomed acres, serving all of southeastern Michigan.  Contact us for information on burial options, both pre-need or at-need, and community park activities.

TAKE A TOUR

Our Representatives

Joe Fugedi

Family Service Representative
jfugedi@yahoo.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Dan Rice

Family Service Representative
rice2dj@comcast.net
313-782-2473

Personal page

Herb Evans

Family Service Representative
herbevans@comcast.net
734-782-2473

Personal page

Debbie Rice

Family Service Representative
rice2dj@comcast.net
734-782-2473

Personal page

Jack Catton

Family Service Representative
jack@michmempark.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Rick Thompson

Family Service Representative
ricker972@gmail.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Larry Piiparinen

Family Service Representative
lpiiparinen@wideopenwest.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Cindy Stevens

Family Services Representative
stevens1973@msn.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Patti Leaman

Family Services Representative
patti@michmempark.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Rebecca Scott

Family Service Representative
rscott@michmempark.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Lori Conn

Family Service Representative
lconn@michmempark.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Cathy Williams

Family Service Representative
cwilliams@michmempark.com
734-782-2473

Personal page

Our Services Options:

Traditional Burial

After Cremation Services

Unique Services

 

WHY PLAN AHEAD?

Help ease your family's emotional burden and avoid difficult decisions at a stressful time - plan ahead.

Learn More »

Cemetery Map

HIGHLIGHTS

One trip through Michigan Memorial Park and you can feel not only our 90 year history but the beauty of the present, and the promise of the future, all at once.
Below are a few of the unique highlights you may see while driving, walking or riding through Michigan Memorial Park:

The Butterfly Garden

The Lighthouse

The Christmas Box Angel
Beautiful Mausoleums & Monuments

A Horse-Drawn Carriage

Harley-Davidson Motorcycle Hearse

Sunset, Sunday or Holiday Services

A Wedding
Walking Clubs
Fishing Derbies
Bird Releases
Candle Light Vigils
Bagpiper Music
Picnics at the Front Lake